I was thinking for some time to do some interior upgrade/custom paintjob. But I never had time to do it right... Today, I saw this : http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...tem=2421216541
It doesn't look bad (Aluminum or Carbon Fibre at least).
Has anybody ever ordered from this guy/company?
Yeah looks ok to me. Just check his feedback to see what others said about him. One thing i don't like is the fact that he lists "north pole" as his city... that's both shady and everyone knows the north pole isn't in the US... it's in canada ;P
Originally posted by 2003GS
[body]
Yeah looks ok to me. Just check his feedback to see what others said about him. One thing i don't like is the fact that he lists "north pole" as his city... that's both shady and everyone knows the north pole isn't in the US... it's in canada ;P
[/body]
I think this is a shady deal myself. It doesn't look right to me.
I don't think it looks too shady, but at the same time, I wouldn't trust anyone who embeds music, especially a MIDI file (even if it is the Beatles) into their listing!
I'd ask the seller a few questions first, make sure you know exactly what you're getting.
__________________
"I aspire to be the kind of person my dog thinks I am." - Unknown
Originally posted by 2003GS
[body]
Yeah looks ok to me. Just check his feedback to see what others said about him. One thing i don't like is the fact that he lists "north pole" as his city... that's both shady and everyone knows the north pole isn't in the US... it's in canada ;P
[/body]
if he is in fact from the north pole, being in canada, you automatically know hes shady: btw, im allowed to make fun of canadians, my mom is married to one.:
__________________
Civic hatch with LS/Vtec for sale. $1500 obo, check the for sale section for listing.
If you check payment instructions and proceed to paypal you will see whom you are paying - Sergey Zemlyakov. And if you check the address http://www.woodtonetrim.com/cgi-bin/main.cgi you will find simmilar kit, but with less pieces and for $119.99!
I'll send the seller few e-mails and, hell why not, i'll ask for free sample!:
AutoForums.com is the premier network of enthusiast-owned
enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
We operate more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share
experiences and opinions as a community.