Re: Bodykit on ebay
It's not a blitz it's a veilside so call replica. I've actually looked into this many times, and recieved that picture before it even hit the webpages. I delt with the guy who sells it and let me tell you that picture is fake and his business probably isn't a real one. Now take that as you want. If you can actually afford to call him up please do so and you'll see what I mean. VERY VERY unprofessional and un-business-like (if thats even a word). Anyways I cancelled my whole Veilside 1st Gen project because of him! But if your willing to take the chance do so and tell me how it went good or bad! Also a word of advice! Never deal with someone that has an e-mail address like JoeBlow@msn or hotmail or yahoo.com That should be your first hint and second what kinda professional would write this:
KIT COME UNPAINTED AND PRIMERED KIT IS NOT PREDRILLED, YOU HAVE TO DRILL IT YOURSELF FOR BETTER FITMENT WE RECOMENDED PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION. $120 FOR SHIPPING TO BUSINESS AND $40 MORE TO RESIDENTIAL ADRESS
Seller come grammar bad with. We recommendedededed professor to teach you english! Yes! lol I don't know how you guys fall for this crap! :hmmm:
[Edited by Ru-E on Oct 14, 2002 11:58 AM]
__________________
One of these days my avatar will work!
|