Hyundai Forum: Hyundai Performance Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
4,647 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Who wants one and what would you spend on one?

What size wheels would you like them to fit? What options would you like to see (drilled / slotted / etc)?

Rear discs too? How much?

·
Registered
159 Posts
i would like to see one made
i have 17's
and the rear is a must of im gunna be doing the front anyway.

im not good with prices to i have no clue on the price maybe 500 for both? idk

·
Registered
1,787 Posts
i would like to see one made
i have 17's
and the rear is a must of im gunna be doing the front anyway.

im not good with prices to i have no clue on the price maybe 500 for both? idk
I 2nd that. $500 for a kit depending on whats needed maybe less for the rear. I have 16s. Also I wouldnt mind slotted rear with Driled fronts.

·
Registered
71 Posts
yep i would love to see a big brake kit for the LC accent it would have to fit 17" wheels in my case. Plus would love to see a straight full bolt on kit for rear discs too. both sets would have to be a fair price plus both i think would should be in a selection of slotted/drilled and slotted and drilled and in my case would need them to be shipable to the UK.

·
Registered
4,647 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Anyone else with any input?

·
Registered
16 Posts
Here in Quebec a shop nammed Atelier HP already do this... But about 700$CDN if it's not more. You need to get 15's wheels. And they do the back too. His name is Denis and can be found on Club Accent Québec (in the forum). I'm sure he will help !

I planned to get some bbk if I go with Beta engine.

·
Registered
127 Posts