Hyundai Forum: Hyundai Performance Forum banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
6,806 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey folks... if you're from Manitoba and you're a member here, post your name, location and e-mail so people can contact you for local meets.

Please only post once, and only post your name, location and e-mail. This is not a discussion thread, and is only meant to make it easier to organize meets.

·
Registered
11,645 Posts
Erik

yay

winnipeg

here

i have a couple cars...

the.

jerkitt AT hotmail.com

[Edited by jerkitt on Feb 10, 2005 12:24 AM]

·
Registered
73 Posts
if anyone needs help with problems with the 92 - 95 elantras, let me know cuz I'm an X hyundai tech and I own one. I've experience anything that could go wrong on mine and fixed them all. I've got a lot of good tips to share!!! And a few parts to sell.

·
Registered
73 Posts
I'm hoping to organize a small hyundai owners barbque or show and shine this summer near winnipeg. It will be done through my friends over at Focus Hyundai. Post some reply's if anyone is interested.

·
Registered
26 Posts
Hey Ive got a 93 scoupe with 99 tiburon moto in but I can't get the fuel injectes to work. Good to see some winnipegs get in to hyundais

·
Registered
247 Posts
Haven't been on in a long time. Still have my 2001 Accent GSi..... and wow... it's running like garbage all of a sudden.

Live in Winnipeg.

·
Registered
5 Posts
wow Im from winnipeg too!
I have a 94 Hyundai Elantra.
Im in search of a Bodykit as well.
contact me through private message if you wanna chat or meet or something =p

·
Registered
26 Posts
Ok we should meet one sunday some where after my cars out of the body shop. I was at foces hyundai and it sounds like theres not going to be a hyundai sunday at bridshill this year?

·
Registered
11,645 Posts
still in winnipeg here

had the excel for a while... it got murdered... still have the cougar... wish it was murdered...

might have something else within a month :D

·
Registered